Sign up to earn money for our school! It's easy and only takes a couple minutes of your time.

 Hometown Educational Rewards -- Register Your BONUSCARD® Today!

1. Click the picture above.

2. Scroll down to Shoppers and select "website" link.

3. On the right, click Sign Up Now!

4. Enter your bonus card number.

5. Enter information about yourself.

6. Enter our school code: 54961

 Thank you for all you do to support our school!!